official website

Links

…Other projects

-Tomeu Alcover

A band project somewhere between latin-jazz and flamenco. Check it out at www.tomeualcover.com

…Photographers

All photos on Nit Project’s website have been taken by the following photographers:

-Marc Alcover www.marcalcover.com

-Biel Calderon bielcalderon.blogspot.com 

pixelofasia.wordpress.com

 

…Booking agency and Management (Worldwide)

-Guitar World productions www.guitarworldproductions.com

 

…Music studios and producers

- Calma Estudis www.calmaestudis.com

-Josep Umbria www.josepumbria.com

-Subliminal Music www.subliminalmusic.com

-Dani Paz www.danipaz.com